Faculty and Staff

Administration

  Name Title Email
Pat Pennock Principal ppennock@ossu.org
Christine Gifford Administrative Assistant cgifford@ossu.org
Ashley Foster Administrative Assistant afoster@ossu.org
Andrea Dobson Nurse adobson@ossu.org

Guidance

 

Name Title Email
Pam Cushman Guidance Counselor pcushman@ossu.org
Marquise Drown Early Ed. Behavior Specialist mdrown@ossu.org

Grade Level

 

Name Department Email
Jessica Lamberton-Brown Preschool jlambertonbrown@ossu.org
Amber Saras Kindergarten asaras@ossu.org
Lauren Trautman Kindergarten ltrautman@ossu.org
Megan Amell 1st Grade mamell@ossu.org
Joann Spear-Duffy 1st Grade jspearduffy@ossu.org
Jessica Baitz 2nd Grade jbaitz@ossu.org
Sarah Behrsing 2nd Grade sbehrsing@ossu.org
Lisa Sedore 3rd Grade lsedore@ossu.org
Stephanie Appleton 3rd Grade sappleton@ossu.org
Suzanne Bader 4th Grade sbader@ossu.org
Maureen Demers 4th Grade mdemers@ossu.org
Nate Demers 5th Grade ndemers@ossu.org
Lisa Forbes 5th Grade lforbes@ossu.org
Will Adams 6th Grade wadams@ossu.org
Kevin Broderick 6th Grade kbroderick@ossu.org

Practical and Fine Arts

 

Name Department Email
Beth LeCours Art blecours@ossu.org
Lisa Baranyay Library lbaranyay@ossu.org
Jeffrey Reed Music jreed@ossu.org
Mike Baker Physical Education mbaker@ossu.org
Brice McIntosh IT bmcintosh@ossu.org

Specialists

 

Name Department Email
Molly Ciecierski Learning Specialist mciercierski@ossu.org
Heather Wright Learning Specialist hwright@ossu.org
Jackie Burgess Learning Specialist jburgess@ossu.org
Aimee Harnden-McPhee Learning Specialist aharndenmcphee@ossu.org
Monica Cross Math Coach mcross@ossu.org
Cindi Burnham Literacy Interventionist cburnham@ossu.org

Para-Educators

 

 

Name Department Email
Christine Allen Para-Educator callen@ossu.org
Amber Foster Para-Educator afoster1@ossu.org
Nichole Clark Para-Educator nclark@ossu.org
       
Holli Smith Para-Educator hsmith@ossu.org
Brittany Lumsden Para-Educator blumsden@ossu.org
Lisa Princ Para-Educator lprinc@ossu.org
Elisha Hershey Para-Educator ehershey@ossu.org
Diane Holbrook Para-Educator dholbrook@ossu.org
Annette Meservey Para-Educator ameservey@ossu.org
Mabel Putvain Para-Educator mputvain@ossu.org
Leiah Devenger Para-Educator ldevenger@ossu.org
Tammi Smith Behavior Interventionist tsmith@ossu.org
Smith, Chelsea Para Educator

csmith@ossu.org

Maintenance

 

Name Title Email
Richard Coolbeth Maintenance rcoolbeth@ossu.org
Micheal Hall Maintenance mhall@ossu.org
Gerard LeBlanc Maintenance gleblanc@ossu.org
       

School Nutrition

 

Name Title Email
Val Hussey Director vhussey@ossu.org
Ruth Larsen Kitchen Staff  
CeeCee Miller Kitchen Staff