Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Four Winds- Mrs. Forbes
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
4 Winds Training
-
Wed, Feb 6
Kindergarten 4 Winds
-
Fri, Feb 8
Spear-Duffy 4 Winds
-
Mon, Feb 11
Amell 4 Winds
-
Bader 4 Winds
-
Hardwick School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 12
Baitz 4 Winds
-
Wed, Feb 13
Saras 4 Winds
-
Thu, Feb 14
Community Gathering
-
Mr. Demers 4 Winds
-
Fri, Feb 15
Mrs. Demers 4 Winds
-
Sat, Feb 16