Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Bus Guided Visits
-
Friends of HES Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
4 Winds Training @ HES Cafe
-
Tue, Oct 8
3/4 Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
5/6 Girls Game Away at Cabot
-
OSUESD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 11
4 Winds (Sedore)
-
4 Winds (Spear-Duffy)
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
4 Winds (N. Demers)
-
Tue, Oct 15
Picture Re-Take Day
-
4 Winds (Trautman)
-
Wed, Oct 16
4 Winds (Baitz)
-
4 Winds (Bader)
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2